For stroimax need C99 inttypes.h
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:16:08 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:37:34 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found