The functions take a SSL *, not a SSL_CTX *
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 20:03:32 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:30:31 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
RT: #4192, MR: #1533

doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_set1_verify_cert_store.pod

index af09f88..989e145 100644 (file)
@@ -17,10 +17,10 @@ verification or chain store
  int SSL_CTX_set0_chain_cert_store(SSL_CTX *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
  int SSL_CTX_set1_chain_cert_store(SSL_CTX *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
 
- int SSL_set0_verify_cert_store(SSL_CTX *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
- int SSL_set1_verify_cert_store(SSL_CTX *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
- int SSL_set0_chain_cert_store(SSL_CTX *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
- int SSL_set1_chain_cert_store(SSL_CTX *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
+ int SSL_set0_verify_cert_store(SSL *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
+ int SSL_set1_verify_cert_store(SSL *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
+ int SSL_set0_chain_cert_store(SSL *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
+ int SSL_set1_chain_cert_store(SSL *ctx, X509_STORE *st);
 
 =head1 DESCRIPTION