crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl: fix typo in Knights Landing detection.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:50:47 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:27:47 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
Thanks to David Benjamin for spotting this!

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4009)


No differences found