crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl: fix typo in Knights Landing detection.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:50:47 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:27:47 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
Thanks to David Benjamin for spotting this!

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4009)

crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl

index a9f93bb..da6d4a2 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ OPENSSL_ia32_cpuid:
 .LnotP4:
        cmp     \$6,%ah
        jne     .Lnotintel
-       and     \$0x0ffff0f0,%eax
+       and     \$0x0fff0ff0,%eax
        cmp     \$0x00050670,%eax       # Knights Landing
        je      .Lknights
        cmp     \$0x00080650,%eax       # Knights Mill (according to sde)