config: fix off-by-centimeter-to-the-right typo.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
config

diff --git a/config b/config
index 21c867f..22fb57a 100755 (executable)
--- a/config
+++ b/config
@@ -770,7 +770,7 @@ case "$GUESSOS" in
             # PA-RISC 2.0 is no longer supported as separate 32-bit
             # target. This is compensated for by run-time detection
             # in most critical assembly modules and taking advantage
-            # of 2.0 architectire in PA-RISC 1.1 build.
+            # of 2.0 architecture in PA-RISC 1.1 build.
             OUT="hpux-parisc1_1-${CC}"
        elif [ $CPU_VERSION -ge 528 ]; then     # PA-RISC 1.1+ CPU
             OUT="hpux-parisc1_1-${CC}"