Ignore .dir-locals.el
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 19:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 23:17:46 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
Because we recently encourage people to have a .dir-locals.el, it's a good
idea to ignore it on a git level.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index ac1c4c6..3292837 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 .#*
 \#*#
 *~
+/.dir-locals.el
 
 # Top level excludes
 /Makefile.bak