Travis: build tests in BUILDONLY mode
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 1ebe12b..359a980 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,8 @@ script:
               export EXE_SHELL="wine" WINEPREFIX=`pwd`;
           fi;
           HARNESS_VERBOSE=yes make test;
               export EXE_SHELL="wine" WINEPREFIX=`pwd`;
           fi;
           HARNESS_VERBOSE=yes make test;
+      else
+          make build_tests;
       fi
     - cd ..
 
       fi
     - cd ..