Ignore generated *.S ARM assembly files
authorChris Watts <cwatts1@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:56:31 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:19:40 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index 44340bf..ac1c4c6 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
 
 # Auto generated assembly language source files
 *.s
+*.S
 !/crypto/bn/asm/pa-risc2.s
 !/crypto/bn/asm/pa-risc2W.s
 crypto/aes/asm/a_win32.asm