Fixup secmemtest for the change of CRYPTO_free() and friends
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
Switching it to use OPENSSL_free() et al when appropriate.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/secmemtest.c

index 0ec3b92..7a77291 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,8 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
         perror("failed 1");
         return 1;
     }
-    CRYPTO_secure_free(p);
-    CRYPTO_free(q);
+    OPENSSL_secure_free(p);
+    OPENSSL_free(q);
     CRYPTO_secure_malloc_done();
 #else
     /* Should fail. */