Fix comment typo.
authorDavid Benjamin <davidben@google.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:30:27 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 03:10:52 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4023)

crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl

index da6d4a2..f228c24 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@ OPENSSL_ia32_cpuid:
        mov     \$0xefffe7ff,%eax       # ~(1<<28|1<<12|1<<11)
        and     %eax,%r9d               # clear AVX, FMA and AMD XOP bits
        mov     \$0x3fdeffdf,%eax       # ~(1<<31|1<<30|1<<21|1<<16|1<<5)
-       and     %eax,8(%rdi)            # cleax AVX2 and AVX512* bits
+       and     %eax,8(%rdi)            # clear AVX2 and AVX512* bits
 .Ldone:
        shl     \$32,%r9
        mov     %r10d,%eax