using macro inside the case.
authorJ Mohan Rao Arisankala <mohan@computer.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 03:35:51 +0000 (09:05 +0530)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:41:34 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/s_server.c

index 5ca1c5f..cd7a1e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1490,11 +1490,11 @@ int s_server_main(int argc, char *argv[])
         case OPT_ALPN:
             alpn_in = opt_arg();
             break;
-#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRTP
         case OPT_SRTP_PROFILES:
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRTP
             srtp_profiles = opt_arg();
-            break;
 #endif
+            break;
         case OPT_KEYMATEXPORT:
             keymatexportlabel = opt_arg();
             break;