crypto/bn/build.info: Correct use of SSE2 definition
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 11:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 05:15:51 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9879)

crypto/bn/build.info

index 669256d..18b5950 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ IF[{- !$disabled{asm} -}]
       $BNDEF=$BNDEF $BNDEF_{- $target{asm_arch} -}_ec2m
     ENDIF
     IF[{- !$disabled{sse2} -}]
-      DEFINE[]=$BNDEF_{- $target{asm_arch} -}_sse2
+      $BNDEF=$BNDEF $BNDEF_{- $target{asm_arch} -}_sse2
     ENDIF
   ENDIF
 ENDIF