Fix windows build
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:33:02 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:40:12 +0000 (18:40 -0400)
Move #include's inside the #ifdef.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/sec_mem.c

index ea9523b..5bf8baa 100644 (file)
  */
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
 #include <e_os.h>
-#include <stdlib.h>
-#include <unistd.h>
-#include <string.h>
-#include <assert.h>
 
 #if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_LINUX) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UNIX)
 # define IMPLEMENTED
+# include <stdlib.h>
+# include <string.h>
+# include <assert.h>
+# include <unistd.h>
 # include <sys/mman.h>
 # include <sys/param.h>
 #endif