Test for NULL ptr == 0
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 20:56:28 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 18:30:38 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
Add a test to ensure that "char *p = NULL" is equivalent to
all-bytes-zero.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>

No differences found