RT4627: Doc patch: fix constant names
authorSteffen Nurpmeso <steffen@sdaoden.eu>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:25:15 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:50:27 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/SSL_CONF_cmd.pod

index fb39f94..7b38489 100644 (file)
@@ -124,8 +124,8 @@ than the deprecated alternative commands below.
 =item B<-no_ssl3>, B<-no_tls1>, B<-no_tls1_1>, B<-no_tls1_2>
 
 Disables protocol support for SSLv3, TLSv1.0, TLSv1.1 or TLSv1.2 by setting the
-corresponding options B<SSL_OP_NO_SSL3>, B<SSL_OP_NO_TLS1>, B<SSL_OP_NO_TLS1_1>
-and B<SSL_OP_NO_TLS1_2> respectively.
+corresponding options B<SSL_OP_NO_SSLv3>, B<SSL_OP_NO_TLSv1>, B<SSL_OP_NO_TLSv1_1>
+and B<SSL_OP_NO_TLSv1_2> respectively.
 These options are deprecated, instead use B<-min_protocol> and B<-max_protocol>.
 
 =item B<-bugs>