crypto/sparcv9cap.c: add missing declaration.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:26:20 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/sparcv9cap.c

index 093c5eb..61d0334 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ void _sparcv9_vis2_probe(void);
 void _sparcv9_fmadd_probe(void);
 unsigned long _sparcv9_rdcfr(void);
 void _sparcv9_vis3_probe(void);
 void _sparcv9_fmadd_probe(void);
 unsigned long _sparcv9_rdcfr(void);
 void _sparcv9_vis3_probe(void);
+void _sparcv9_fjaesx_probe(void);
 unsigned long _sparcv9_random(void);
 size_t _sparcv9_vis1_instrument_bus(unsigned int *, size_t);
 size_t _sparcv9_vis1_instrument_bus2(unsigned int *, size_t, size_t);
 unsigned long _sparcv9_random(void);
 size_t _sparcv9_vis1_instrument_bus(unsigned int *, size_t);
 size_t _sparcv9_vis1_instrument_bus2(unsigned int *, size_t, size_t);