Remove PREFIX, as it's not used any more.
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 08:00:43 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
config

diff --git a/config b/config
index 44c48c1..944ead2 100755 (executable)
--- a/config
+++ b/config
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@
 # Be as similar to the output of config.guess/config.sub
 # as possible.
 
 # Be as similar to the output of config.guess/config.sub
 # as possible.
 
-PREFIX=""
 SUFFIX=""
 TEST="false"
 EXE=""
 SUFFIX=""
 TEST="false"
 EXE=""
@@ -931,7 +930,7 @@ if [ $? = "0" ]; then
   OUT="$OUT-$CC"
 fi
 
   OUT="$OUT-$CC"
 fi
 
-OUT="$PREFIX$OUT"
+OUT="$OUT"
 
 $PERL ./Configure LIST | grep "$OUT" > /dev/null
 if [ $? = "0" ]; then
 
 $PERL ./Configure LIST | grep "$OUT" > /dev/null
 if [ $? = "0" ]; then