CHANGES: mention ECP_NISTZ256.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Bodo Moeller <bodo@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 507efe737243d7c74a839ea90b3d7eec5eac22e7)

CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index c2a23d1..5babcd2 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -4,6 +4,10 @@
 
  Changes between 1.0.1h and 1.0.2 [xx XXX xxxx]
 
+  *) Accelerated NIST P-256 elliptic curve implementation for x86_64
+     (other platforms pending).
+     [Shay Gueron (Intel Corp), Andy Polyakov]
+
   *) Add support for the SignedCertificateTimestampList certificate and
      OCSP response extensions from RFC6962.
      [Rob Stradling]