Configurations/10-main.conf: update iOS commentary.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:13:27 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 15:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 372080c..1d1a212 100644 (file)
         inherit_from     => [ "darwin-common", asm("armv4_asm") ],
         # It should be possible to go below iOS 6 and even add -arch armv6,
         # thus targeting iPhone pre-3GS, but it's assumed to be irrelevant
-        # at this point (and impossible to download SDK for).
+        # at this point.
         cflags           => "-arch armv7 -mios-version-min=6.0.0 -isysroot \$(CROSS_TOP)/SDKs/\$(CROSS_SDK) -fno-common",
         sys_id           => "iOS",
         perlasm_scheme   => "ios32",