bio/bss_log.c: on DJGPP syslog facility is part of sockets library.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:19:49 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:49:17 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
In other words no-sock DJGPP build should suppress syslogging.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5708)

crypto/bio/bss_log.c

index b04f7bb..10acba1 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@ void *_malloc32(__size_t);
 #  endif                        /* __INITIAL_POINTER_SIZE == 64 */
 # endif                         /* __INITIAL_POINTER_SIZE && defined
                                  * _ANSI_C_SOURCE */
+#elif defined(__DJGPP__) && defined(OPENSSL_NO_SOCK)
+# define NO_SYSLOG
 #elif (!defined(MSDOS) || defined(WATT32)) && !defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS) && !defined(NO_SYSLOG)
 # include <syslog.h>
 #endif