Cleaning UEFI Build with additional OPENSSL_SYS_UEFI flags
authorQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:33:57 +0000 (23:33 +0800)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 05:35:59 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
Add OPENSSL_SYS_UEFI to remove unused syslog and uid stuffs for
more clean UEFI build.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2961)

crypto/uid.c
e_os.h

index 9756d51..4e1890f 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ int OPENSSL_issetugid(void)
     return issetugid();
 }
 
-#elif defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WIN32) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS)
+#elif defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WIN32) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UEFI)
 
 int OPENSSL_issetugid(void)
 {
diff --git a/e_os.h b/e_os.h
index f255aa9..241e0ba 100644 (file)
--- a/e_os.h
+++ b/e_os.h
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ extern "C" {
 #  define DEVRANDOM_EGD "/var/run/egd-pool","/dev/egd-pool","/etc/egd-pool","/etc/entropy"
 # endif
 
-# if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS)
+# if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VXWORKS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_UEFI)
 #  define NO_SYS_PARAM_H
 #  define NO_CHMOD
 #  define NO_SYSLOG