Fix MSVC warning C4819
authorChocobo1 <Chocobo1@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:05:49 +0000 (22:05 +0800)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:51:36 +0000 (04:51 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7444)

crypto/bn/bn_exp.c

index 2c92d7e..c026ffc 100644 (file)
@@ -1077,7 +1077,7 @@ int BN_mod_exp_mont_consttime(BIGNUM *rr, const BIGNUM *a, const BIGNUM *p,
              * is not only slower but also makes each bit vulnerable to
              * EM (and likely other) side-channel attacks like One&Done
              * (for details see "One&Done: A Single-Decryption EM-Based
-             *  Attack on OpenSSLs Constant-Time Blinded RSA" by M. Alam,
+             *  Attack on OpenSSL's Constant-Time Blinded RSA" by M. Alam,
              *  H. Khan, M. Dey, N. Sinha, R. Callan, A. Zajic, and
              *  M. Prvulovic, in USENIX Security'18)
              */