Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl: fix typo
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 06:11:52 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 07:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
PROCESSSOR => PROCESSOR

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11654)

Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index e7f5f40..1ab5f4b 100644 (file)
@@ -1268,7 +1268,7 @@ EOF
 
           if ($args{generator}->[0] =~ /\.pl$/) {
               $generator = 'CC="$(CC)" $(PERL)'.$generator_incs.' '.$generator
 
           if ($args{generator}->[0] =~ /\.pl$/) {
               $generator = 'CC="$(CC)" $(PERL)'.$generator_incs.' '.$generator
-                  .' "$(PERLASM_SCHEME)"'.$incs.' '.$cppflags.$defs.' $(PROCESSSOR)';
+                  .' "$(PERLASM_SCHEME)"'.$incs.' '.$cppflags.$defs.' $(PROCESSOR)';
           } elsif ($args{generator}->[0] =~ /\.m4$/) {
               $generator = 'm4 -B 8192'.$generator_incs.' '.$generator.' >'
           } elsif ($args{generator}->[0] =~ /\.S$/) {
           } elsif ($args{generator}->[0] =~ /\.m4$/) {
               $generator = 'm4 -B 8192'.$generator_incs.' '.$generator.' >'
           } elsif ($args{generator}->[0] =~ /\.S$/) {