Configurations/00-base-templates.conf: engage {chacha|poly1305}-ia64.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 20:21:02 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 06:33:15 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8540)

Configurations/00-base-templates.conf

index c92d640..20298c2 100644 (file)
@@ -241,6 +241,8 @@ my %targets=(
        aes_asm_src     => "aes_core.c aes_cbc.c aes-ia64.s",
        sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-ia64.s sha256-ia64.s sha512-ia64.s",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghash-ia64.s",
+       chacha_asm_src  => "chacha-ia64.S",
+       poly1305_asm_src=> "asm/poly1305-ia64.S",
        perlasm_scheme  => "void"
     },
     sparcv9_asm => {