Adjust $default_depflags to changes in Configure
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 09:59:13 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 10:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
We use $default_depflags to check if a 'make depend' is needed after
configuring, so it needs to be kept up to date.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configure

index 1b0cddb..10a2c57 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -921,7 +921,7 @@ my @experimental = ();
 
 # This is what $depflags will look like with the above defaults
 # (we need this to see if we should advise the user to run "make depend"):
-my $default_depflags = " -DOPENSSL_NO_DEPRECATED -DOPENSSL_NO_EC_NISTP_64_GCC_128 -DOPENSSL_NO_JPAKE -DOPENSSL_NO_MD2 -DOPENSSL_NO_RC5 -DOPENSSL_NO_SCTP -DOPENSSL_NO_SSL_TRACE -DOPENSSL_NO_STORE -DOPENSSL_NO_UNIT_TEST";
+my $default_depflags = " -DOPENSSL_NO_CRYPTO_MDEBUG -DOPENSSL_NO_EC_NISTP_64_GCC_128 -DOPENSSL_NO_JPAKE -DOPENSSL_NO_MD2 -DOPENSSL_NO_RC5 -DOPENSSL_NO_SCTP -DOPENSSL_NO_SSL_TRACE -DOPENSSL_NO_STORE -DOPENSSL_NO_UNIT_TEST";
 
 # Explicit "no-..." options will be collected in %disabled along with the defaults.
 # To remove something from %disabled, use "enable-foo" (unless it's experimental).