Platform sanity test
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:05:24 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 19:56:55 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
Replace nptest with sanity test.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found