return error in ct_move_scts()
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_lib.c

index 83ad9ef..3799db1 100644 (file)
@@ -3853,7 +3853,7 @@ static int ct_move_scts(STACK_OF(SCT) **dst, STACK_OF(SCT) *src, sct_source_t or
 err:
     if (sct != NULL)
         sk_SCT_push(src, sct); /* Put the SCT back */
-    return scts_moved;
+    return -1;
 }
 
 /*