Fix segfault in ec command
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 20:16:34 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 May 2015 23:11:22 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
Thanks to Brian Carpenter <brian.carpenter@gmail.com> for finding this.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
apps/ec.c

index c56150c..31a50ee 100644 (file)
--- a/apps/ec.c
+++ b/apps/ec.c
@@ -176,6 +176,7 @@ int ec_main(int argc, char **argv)
         case OPT_CIPHER:
             if (!opt_cipher(opt_unknown(), &enc))
                 goto opthelp;
+            break;
         case OPT_CONV_FORM:
             if (!opt_pair(opt_arg(), conv_forms, &i))
                 goto opthelp;