RT3907-fix
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:26:50 +0000 (19:26 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:49:21 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
Typo in local variable name; introduced by previous fix.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/testssl

index cb8e56a..dd89204 100644 (file)
@@ -119,14 +119,14 @@ $ssltest -bio_pair -server_auth -client_auth -app_verify $CA $extra || exit 1
 
 test_cipher() {
     _cipher=$1
-    echo "Testing $cipher"
+    echo "Testing $_cipher"
     prot=""
     if [ $2 = "SSLv3" ] ; then
       prot="-ssl3"
     fi
-    $ssltest -cipher $cipher $prot
+    $ssltest -cipher $_cipher $prot
     if [ $? -ne 0 ] ; then
-         echo "Failed $cipher"
+         echo "Failed $_cipher"
          exit 1
     fi
 }