VMS & cryptoerr.h: include symhacks.h
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:30:25 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
Needed to clear a clash between ERR_load_CRYPTO_strings and
ERR_load_crypto_strings

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7194)

include/openssl/cryptoerr.h

index e127ff6..10723d0 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,9 @@
 # ifdef  __cplusplus
 extern "C"
 # endif
+
+# include <openssl/symhacks.h>
+
 int ERR_load_CRYPTO_strings(void);
 
 /*