Typo.
authorKen Ballou <ballou@crab.mv.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:39:24 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
PR#3173
(cherry picked from commit 76ed5a42ea68dd08bba44e4003b7e638e5d8a4a3)

doc/crypto/BIO_push.pod

index 8af1d3c..8a2657c 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ If the call:
 
  BIO_push(b64, f);
 
-is made then the new chain will be B<b64-chain>. After making the calls
+is made then the new chain will be B<b64-f>. After making the calls
 
  BIO_push(md2, b64);
  BIO_push(md1, md2);