Make the table entry printer in Configure aware of ARRAYs
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:32:51 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 16:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index 06e1967..b1985ea 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -2238,14 +2238,24 @@ sub print_table_entry
     if ($type eq "TABLE") {
        print "\n";
        print "*** $target\n";
-       printf "\$%-12s = %s\n", $_, $target{$_} foreach (@sequence);
+        foreach (@sequence) {
+            if (ref($target{$_}) eq "ARRAY") {
+                printf "\$%-12s = %s\n", $_, join(" ", @{$target{$_}});
+            } else {
+                printf "\$%-12s = %s\n", $_, $target{$_};
+            }
+        }
     } elsif ($type eq "HASH") {
        my $largest =
            length((sort { length($a) <=> length($b) } @sequence)[-1]);
        print "    '$target' => {\n";
        foreach (@sequence) {
            if ($target{$_}) {
-               print "      '",$_,"'"," " x ($largest - length($_))," => '",$target{$_},"',\n";
+                if (ref($target{$_}) eq "ARRAY") {
+                    print "      '",$_,"'"," " x ($largest - length($_))," => [ ",join(", ", map { "'$_'" } @{$target{$_}})," ],\n";
+                } else {
+                    print "      '",$_,"'"," " x ($largest - length($_))," => '",$target{$_},"',\n";
+                }
            }
        }
        print "    },\n";