Remove some commented out code
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 09:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4462)

config

diff --git a/config b/config
index 609ed2f..6c01ebd 100755 (executable)
--- a/config
+++ b/config
@@ -454,13 +454,6 @@ case "$GUESSOS" in
     OUT=uClinux-dist
        ;;
   mips3-sgi-irix)
-       #CPU=`(hinv -t cpu) 2>/dev/null | head -1 | sed 's/^CPU:[^R]*R\([0-9]*\).*/\1/'`
-       #CPU=${CPU:-0}
-       #if [ $CPU -ge 5000 ]; then
-       #       options="$options -mips4"
-       #else
-       #       options="$options -mips3"
-       #fi
        OUT="irix-mips3-$CC"
        ;;
   mips4-sgi-irix64)
@@ -470,13 +463,6 @@ case "$GUESSOS" in
          echo "         You have about 5 seconds to press Ctrl-C to abort."
          (trap "stty `stty -g`; exit 0" 2 0; stty -icanon min 0 time 50; read waste) <&1
        fi
-        #CPU=`(hinv -t cpu) 2>/dev/null | head -1 | sed 's/^CPU:[^R]*R\([0-9]*\).*/\1/'`
-        #CPU=${CPU:-0}
-        #if [ $CPU -ge 5000 ]; then
-        #        options="$options -mips4"
-        #else
-        #        options="$options -mips3"
-        #fi
        OUT="irix-mips3-$CC"
        ;;
   ppc-apple-rhapsody) OUT="rhapsody-ppc-cc" ;;