Enable runtime testing of no-deprecated builds in Travis
authorCesar Pereida Garcia <cesar.pereidagarcia@tut.fi>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
committerNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 09:06:02 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10232)

.travis.yml

index 9b655d8..9f616c7 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ matrix:
         - os: linux
           dist: trusty
           compiler: clang
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings -D__NO_STRING_INLINES no-deprecated" BUILDONLY="yes"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings -D__NO_STRING_INLINES no-deprecated"
         - os: linux
           dist: bionic
           compiler: clang