Remove auto-fill-mode
authorRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:58:53 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:21:04 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
Apparently, emacs sees changes to auto-fill-mode as insecure

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 6dc08048d93ff35de882878f190ae49aa698b5d2)

doc/dir-locals.example.el

index a9fa244..79d0b01 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,6 @@
 ((nil
   (indent-tabs-mode . nil)
   (fill-column . 78)
-  ;; (auto-fill-mode . t)  ;; optional.
   )
  (c-mode
-  (auto-fill-mode . nil)   ;; auto-fill makes more harm than good in C
   (c-file-style . "OpenSSL-II")))