Add missing flags for EVP_chacha20()
authorKazuki Yamaguchi <k@rhe.jp>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:59:56 +0000 (00:59 +0900)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
ChaCha20 code uses its own custom cipher_data. Add EVP_CIPH_CUSTOM_IV
and EVP_CIPH_ALWAYS_CALL_INIT so that the key and the iv can be set by
different calls of EVP_CipherInit_ex().

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2156)


No differences found