Don't load same config file twice.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:43:03 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:29:27 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
RT#4215

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/ca.c
apps/req.c
apps/srp.c
apps/ts.c

index 880e0b9..ac71e08 100644 (file)
--- a/apps/ca.c
+++ b/apps/ca.c
@@ -479,7 +479,7 @@ end_of_options:
 
     if ((conf = app_load_config(configfile)) == NULL)
         goto end;
-    if (!app_load_modules(conf))
+    if (configfile != default_config_file && !app_load_modules(conf))
         goto end;
 
     /* Lets get the config section we are using */
index 7f4a946..cd51c18 100644 (file)
@@ -386,7 +386,7 @@ int req_main(int argc, char **argv)
     if (verbose)
         BIO_printf(bio_err, "Using configuration from %s\n", template);
     req_conf = app_load_config(template);
-    if (!app_load_modules(req_conf))
+    if (template != default_config_file && !app_load_modules(req_conf))
         goto end;
 
     if (req_conf != NULL) {
index 48ef85d..14f837f 100644 (file)
@@ -359,7 +359,7 @@ int srp_main(int argc, char **argv)
         conf = app_load_config(configfile);
         if (conf == NULL)
             goto end;
-        if (!app_load_modules(conf))
+        if (configfile != default_config_file && !app_load_modules(conf))
             goto end;
 
         /* Lets get the config section we are using */
index d55d239..8a7b5ed 100644 (file)
--- a/apps/ts.c
+++ b/apps/ts.c
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ int ts_main(int argc, char **argv)
     }
 
     conf = load_config_file(configfile);
-    if (!app_load_modules(conf))
+    if (configfile != default_config_file && !app_load_modules(conf))
         goto end;
 
     /* Check parameter consistency and execute the appropriate function. */