make update.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:03:06 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:06:05 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/libeay.num

index cd13ea0..3318a7e 100755 (executable)
@@ -4720,3 +4720,10 @@ EC_KEY_METHOD_get_verify                5079     EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 ENGINE_unregister_EC                    5080   EXIST::FUNCTION:ENGINE
 EC_KEY_METHOD_get_sign                  5081   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 EC_KEY_METHOD_get_compute_key           5082   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
+Poly1305_Init                           5083   EXIST::FUNCTION:POLY1305
+ChaCha20_ctr32                          5084   EXIST::FUNCTION:CHACHA
+Poly1305_ctx_size                       5085   EXIST::FUNCTION:POLY1305
+Poly1305_Update                         5086   EXIST::FUNCTION:POLY1305
+Poly1305_Final                          5087   EXIST::FUNCTION:POLY1305
+EVP_chacha20_poly1305                   5088   EXIST::FUNCTION:CHACHA,POLY1305
+EVP_chacha20                            5089   EXIST::FUNCTION:CHACHA