Reencode with X509_CRL_ctx_sign too.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 11:31:47 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 14:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
crypto/x509/x_all.c

index 51d23f7..b2223ce 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@ int X509_CRL_sign(X509_CRL *x, EVP_PKEY *pkey, const EVP_MD *md)
 
 int X509_CRL_sign_ctx(X509_CRL *x, EVP_MD_CTX *ctx)
        {
+       x->crl->enc.modified = 1;
        return ASN1_item_sign_ctx(ASN1_ITEM_rptr(X509_CRL_INFO),
                x->crl->sig_alg, x->sig_alg, x->signature, x->crl, ctx);
        }