Add constant_time_locl.h to HEADERS,
authorTim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 06:04:35 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:00:06 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
so the Win32 compile picks it up correctly.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Conflicts:
crypto/Makefile

crypto/Makefile

index d668739..526628a 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,8 @@ SRC= $(LIBSRC)
 
 EXHEADER= crypto.h opensslv.h opensslconf.h ebcdic.h symhacks.h \
        ossl_typ.h
-HEADER=        cryptlib.h buildinf.h md32_common.h o_str.h o_dir.h $(EXHEADER)
+HEADER=        cryptlib.h buildinf.h md32_common.h o_str.h o_dir.h \
+       constant_time_locl.h $(EXHEADER)
 
 ALL=    $(GENERAL) $(SRC) $(HEADER)