Adjust transfer::Text::Template.pm for alternate directory name
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:23:15 +0000 (04:23 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:04:49 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
On VMS, periods in directory names weren't allowed.  To counter that,
unpackers such as VMSTAR convert periods in directory names to
underscores.  We need to count that in and add an alternative library
path for Text::Template.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
external/perl/transfer/Text/Template.pm

index 3779df9..d018e6b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,11 @@
 BEGIN {
     use File::Spec::Functions;
     use File::Basename;
-    use lib catdir(dirname(__FILE__), "..", "..",
-                   "Text-Template-1.46", "lib");
+    use lib catdir(dirname(__FILE__), "..", "..", "Text-Template-1.46", "lib");
+    # Some unpackers on VMS convert periods in directory names to underscores
+    use lib catdir(dirname(__FILE__), "..", "..", "Text-Template-1_46", "lib");
     use Text::Template;
     shift @INC;                 # Takes away the effect of use lib
+    shift @INC;                 # Takes away the effect of use lib
 }
 1;