When using no-dtls create OPENSSL_NO_DTLS
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 22:31:23 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 23:12:43 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
MR: #2452

Configure

index d303a14..d8064d1 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -549,6 +549,7 @@ foreach (@argvcopy)
                                 {
                                 $disabled{$proto} = "option(dtls)";
                                 }
+                        $disabled{"dtls"} = "option(dtls)";
                         }
                 elsif ($1 eq "ssl")
                         {