Revise evp_test parser; make like bn_test
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 May 2017 18:19:51 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:33:11 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
Re-order and comment on the functions

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3506)


No differences found