Reuse already defined macros
authorPetr Vorel <petr.vorel@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 18:21:42 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerPetr Vorel <pvorel@suse.cz>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:27:52 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
instead of duplicity the code.

CLA: trivial

Signed-off-by: Petr Vorel <petr.vorel@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8127)

include/openssl/evp.h

index 9f1dbd4..940a4b1 100644 (file)
@@ -958,14 +958,9 @@ const EVP_CIPHER *EVP_sm4_ctr(void);
                         | OPENSSL_INIT_ADD_ALL_DIGESTS, NULL)
 
 #  ifdef OPENSSL_LOAD_CONF
-#   define OpenSSL_add_all_algorithms() \
-    OPENSSL_init_crypto(OPENSSL_INIT_ADD_ALL_CIPHERS \
-                        | OPENSSL_INIT_ADD_ALL_DIGESTS \
-                        | OPENSSL_INIT_LOAD_CONFIG, NULL)
+#   define OpenSSL_add_all_algorithms() OPENSSL_add_all_algorithms_conf()
 #  else
-#   define OpenSSL_add_all_algorithms() \
-    OPENSSL_init_crypto(OPENSSL_INIT_ADD_ALL_CIPHERS \
-                        | OPENSSL_INIT_ADD_ALL_DIGESTS, NULL)
+#   define OpenSSL_add_all_algorithms() OPENSSL_add_all_algorithms_noconf()
 #  endif
 
 #  define OpenSSL_add_all_ciphers() \