Remove misleading comment
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:18:55 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:56:13 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
Remove a comment that suggested further clean up was required.
DH_free() performs the necessary cleanup.

With thanks to the Open Crypto Audit Project for reporting this issue.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit f3d889523ee84f1e87e4da0d59e2702a4bee7907)

ssl/s3_clnt.c

index eb7b94e..f435899 100644 (file)
@@ -2595,8 +2595,6 @@ int ssl3_send_client_key_exchange(SSL *s)
             n += 2;
 
             DH_free(dh_clnt);
-
-            /* perhaps clean things up a bit EAY EAY EAY EAY */
         }
 #endif