Don't clean up uninitialised EVP_CIPHER_CTX on error (CID 483259).
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:47:48 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
crypto/cms/cms_pwri.c

index 8a57461..28f8f26 100644 (file)
@@ -93,9 +93,10 @@ CMS_RecipientInfo *CMS_add0_recipient_password(CMS_ContentInfo *cms,
        X509_ALGOR *encalg = NULL;
        unsigned char iv[EVP_MAX_IV_LENGTH];
        int ivlen;
+
        env = cms_get0_enveloped(cms);
        if (!env)
-               goto err;
+               return NULL;
 
        if (wrap_nid <= 0)
                wrap_nid = NID_id_alg_PWRI_KEK;