Make "run" volatile
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:00:47 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
RT#3629

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/speed.c

index 691b4b6..24d4122 100644 (file)
 
 #undef BUFSIZE
 #define BUFSIZE        ((long)1024*8+1)
-int run=0;
+static volatile int run=0;
 
 static int mr=0;
 static int usertime=1;