Add -signcert to CA.pl usage message.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 19:30:00 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:02:27 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
RT#4256

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/CA.pl.in

index 56808de..4fc4088 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ sub run
 
 
 if ( $WHAT =~ /^(-\?|-h|-help)$/ ) {
-    print STDERR "usage: CA -newcert|-newreq|-newreq-nodes|-newca|-sign|-verify\n";
+    print STDERR "usage: CA -newcert|-newreq|-newreq-nodes|-newca|-sign|-signcert|-verify\n";
     print STDERR "       CA -pkcs12 [certname]\n";
     print STDERR "       CA -crl|-revoke cert-filename [reason]\n";
     exit 0;