Set error code, no fprintf stderr, on errors.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 14:14:28 +0000 (10:14 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 22:03:33 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found