RT3820: Don't call GetDesktopWindow()
authorGilles Khouzam <Gilles.Khouzam@microsoft.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 02:20:42 +0000 (22:20 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 12:01:07 +0000 (08:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/cryptlib.c

index ce07b84..be4cdb0 100644 (file)
@@ -288,8 +288,6 @@ int OPENSSL_isservice(void)
     if (_OPENSSL_isservice.p != (void *)-1)
         return (*_OPENSSL_isservice.f) ();
 
-    (void)GetDesktopWindow();   /* return value is ignored */
-
     h = GetProcessWindowStation();
     if (h == NULL)
         return -1;